RCMPT - Aeromodelismo em Portugal
     
Go to top
Home • Forum • Check your PM • Register • Log in
Go to top
 
             
Navegao
Index of the forum.Forum
Go to the homepageNoticias e Eventos
Provas e ResultadosProvas

Check events posted in the forumCalendario
Read the rules of this websiteRegras

Frequently Asked Questions.FAQ


Necessita de ajuda?
Tem dificuldades em aceder, ou necessita de alguma informao? Contacte-nos pelo email:

Quem est Online

In total there are 19 users online ::
0 Registered,
19 Guests

Registered Users: None

[ View complete list ]


Membro



I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE


Aero Topicos
» V-Tail
by voo_cessna on Thu 18-05-2017, 21:53

» Comprar impressora 3D
by pipas on Tue 16-05-2017, 21:40

» Indoor APSIA 2016 -XIV Indoor da Apsia, 27 de Novembro 2016
by carbas on Fri 05-05-2017, 9:38

» Aeromodelistas de Cascais-Oeiras-Onde voar
by Paulo Rodrigues on Thu 23-02-2017, 19:06

» CMVC (Valongo)
by oliveira on Thu 09-02-2017, 23:07

» Katana
by Pmagall on Mon 23-01-2017, 15:12

» 1º Encontro Indoor de Coimbra
by TPG-47 on Thu 12-01-2017, 2:57

» opiniões para construção DC-3
by mustang-pt on Thu 05-01-2017, 0:45

» Phoenix RC Simulator
by cruzado on Thu 29-12-2016, 1:11

» Indoor Gandra - Escola de Radiomodelismo do Norte - 27/11
by Pmagall on Sat 26-11-2016, 20:10

» Magazine - Flying Scale Models August 2016
by SaturnonoAr on Fri 04-11-2016, 2:59

» Magazine - Drone Magazine Spring 2016
by SaturnonoAr on Fri 04-11-2016, 2:56

» Magazine - Radio Control RotorWorld - September 2016
by SaturnonoAr on Fri 04-11-2016, 2:47

» Revista - RC Flight Camera Action - Maio e Junho
by SaturnonoAr on Fri 04-11-2016, 2:42

» Revista Drone Magazine de November 2016
by SaturnonoAr on Thu 03-11-2016, 0:51

» os melhores videos do ( mercado )
by pipas on Sat 08-10-2016, 0:09

» Revista RotorDrone - March - April
by SaturnonoAr on Wed 05-10-2016, 22:24

» Revista RotorDrone January - February
by SaturnonoAr on Wed 05-10-2016, 22:21

» XVI ENCONTRO DO CLUBE DE AEROMODELISMO DE COIMBRA
by Matias on Wed 07-09-2016, 1:30

» XVI ENCONTRO DO CLUBE DE AEROMODELISMO DE COIMBRA
by Matias on Wed 07-09-2016, 1:25


Heli Topicos
» NAZA M Lite
by carbas on Sat 01-07-2017, 9:57

» manga para as pas
by lujorsan on Tue 21-03-2017, 12:42

» Encontro de Helicopteros no Carnaval Lagoa de Albufeira
by LUISX on Wed 01-03-2017, 23:29

» ajuda com afinaao
by rodrigod on Sat 17-12-2016, 22:22

» Drones Video Tutoriais
by pipas on Thu 08-12-2016, 1:40

» Apresentao
by rodrigod on Mon 28-11-2016, 0:03

» Pas rotor principal
by pipas on Tue 15-11-2016, 22:17

» vascomlopes
by Pmagall on Thu 10-11-2016, 0:42

» liftoff simulador FPV
by Pmagall on Fri 14-10-2016, 1:00

» Impresso 3D, CNC, modelos 3D, moldagem PET e fibras
by flyboy_____ on Tue 09-08-2016, 16:18

» Hobby King, envios!?
by Pmagall on Mon 04-07-2016, 14:04

» LEGISLAO
by Luis on Tue 24-05-2016, 16:35

» 4BitCrew
by fourbitcrew on Wed 27-04-2016, 23:06

» Amigos de Loures
by cruzado on Wed 27-04-2016, 12:13

» ZMR250/Emax250 - Acidentes, construo, optimizaes
by ALz on Tue 12-04-2016, 9:02

» FPV RACING
by fourbitcrew on Mon 11-04-2016, 19:34

» Aquisio do 2 heli
by oliveira on Mon 28-03-2016, 11:35

» RACERS CREW
by zeboi on Mon 22-02-2016, 13:31

» Guns Vs Drones
by ALz on Tue 16-02-2016, 16:44

» Naza M v2
by Lee1977 on Mon 15-02-2016, 2:21


Compra & Venda
» Vendo Radio JR 28X como novo
by bcampos on Fri 07-04-2017, 11:33

» radio turnigy x9 com firware er9x
by vit46 on Sat 04-03-2017, 1:46

» usb asp
by vit46 on Thu 13-10-2016, 23:46

» ESC EMAX 18A
by carbas on Tue 20-09-2016, 19:17

» placa de actualizo para turnigy er9x firware
by vit46 on Tue 13-09-2016, 23:55

» Procuro Giles da Jamra
by Paulo Santos on Mon 01-08-2016, 18:45

» Procuro acessrio para escape Super Tigre .40
by Paulo Santos on Wed 23-03-2016, 15:48

» EASYCAP E CABO
by Luis on Sun 13-03-2016, 13:25

» AeroWorks Edge 540 50cc - Novo, nunca voou!
by alvarobrasil on Sat 05-03-2016, 20:19

» Drone DJI NAZA V2 - TBS Discovery - Completo
by Fronteirones on Tue 02-02-2016, 1:28

» culos Fatshark Dominator HD FPV
by Carlcox89 on Wed 13-01-2016, 12:51

» OrangeRx T-SIX 2.4GHz DSM2 + 11 RX
by bcampos on Thu 07-01-2016, 16:04

» HELI 450 SE V2+ RADIO SPECTRUM DX6I
by carlos.camacho on Tue 29-12-2015, 15:23

» Quad Mini racer FPV
by Tommy on Mon 28-12-2015, 13:24

» Futaba 6j
by MiguelVieira on Tue 24-11-2015, 0:41

» motor kde para helis classe 500
by peptod on Mon 12-10-2015, 16:36

» PRECISO
by Paulo Santos on Sun 13-09-2015, 22:19

» Planador DG 800 S da vagenknecht
by Ricardo on Mon 07-09-2015, 15:52

» Vendo ou troco L-59 Super Albatros Composite 90mm
by BillyTheKid on Thu 03-09-2015, 22:33

» Nano Quadcopter Space Trek (tipo CX-10) + ofertas
by akk25 on Tue 28-07-2015, 11:04


opiniões para construção DC-3
 
View previous topic View printer-friendly version Search Display number of posts for each poster in this topic Export topic thread to a text file View next topic
Share
Author Message
mustang-pt

Portugal
FIRST LIEUTENANT
FIRST LIEUTENANT
PostPosted in this forum: Thu 05-01-2017, 0:45   Post subject:  opiniões para construção DC-3 Back to top 

Boa noite, ora desaperacido por uns tempos mas de novo a voltar as andanças, gostava de pedir umas opiniões / ideias, pois estou interessado em construir um DC-3 DACOTA em coroplást, a envergadura mais ou menos 1400mm, algum plano que aconselham a seguir?" E quanto ao trem pensava num retratil dara também para fazer "made in home" .
Cool

_________________
http://www.youtube.com/user/mustangfz?feature=fupldc
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kKo3h7n4lD8
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nK9Xtgg8hG8
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WPCssejtcAM
Download Post   
Display posts from previous:      


 Jump to:   

Topicos Relacionados:

Forum Topics Replies Author
Helicpteros movidos a combusto manga para as pas 2 lujorsan